Details of guests reviews: Relais i nærheden Mantova i Lombardia, Ponti sul mincio


Værelser i historisk bygning
Lago di Garda 3899 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

2 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 7.9

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 9

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 8

    Værdi for pengene

  • 7

    Rengøring

  • 7

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 8

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (2)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Annette Jones (United Kingdom)

  • September 2019

    “Lovely grounds and garden location but our experience was let down by some aspects of the room”

    7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious

    The room was very dark, with few electric lights and confusing switches. Reading a book in the room was difficult. On one day we were left with no towels - reception eventually found 2. The washing line in the bathroom fell off the wall when we tried to use it. A kettle and coffee, tea bags etc in the room would have been nice. There was a complicated coffee making machine in the room but we had to pay extra for the coffee capsules. The mini bar (fridge) had very little in it. The room facilities therefore felt a bit mean. The air conditioning could only be controlled by reception - we had it turned off for the whole of our stay but had it been hotter it would have been a nuisance. Design of shower tray was poor - drainage cover kept coming off and the floor should have had a none slip surface.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property as your holiday destination and for the positive details you mentioned, it was a great pleasure to have you with us. However we are very sorry to notice that you were not completely satisfied during your stay. We already informed the restaurant manager about the way you have been served by the staff, as you should be always treated nicely, as we are used to. Regarding the issues you found in your room, we could have been more helpful if we knew about those, maybe by offering you a different room or by explain you better how to use the room amenities, although we can confirm that in the side of the building where your room was located the air conditioning is centralized, and as the electrical system is old style it is true it is not managed in a standard way. We apologise about the inconvenience you found during your stay, we would be glad in having you here again as our guests, in order to provide you the very high standard service we are known for. Kind regards,

    7

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher

    ne fais pas tres agro-tourimse plutot hotel de luxe le personne réponds en allemanf lorsqu'on lui parle itaile, c'est un peu sesagreable

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    8.7

(2)
7.9

August 2013

“piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher”

A
Anonyme fra French Southern Territories

September 2019

“Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious”

A
Annette Jones fra United Kingdom