Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo i nærheden Livorno i Toscana, Suvereto


Stuehuslejlighed
Straks booking
Suvereto 3588 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

13 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 8.1

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 8.2

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8.2

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 8.9

    Værdi for pengene

  • 8.6

    Rengøring

  • 8.3

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 6.9

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Unge par (4)
Familie med småbørn (4)
Modne par (2)
Familie med ældre børn (3)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Nicolas M. Switzerland

  • July 2014

    “A quiet little appartment in a vineyard close to the sea with everything you need to relax.”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.

    The TV wasn't working but we received a bottle of wine from the owner to compensate. There was a big dog. In fact it was really unarmful but our children where a bit afraid of it.

    Ask Alessandro to taste his wine.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    8

  • Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France)

  • July 2013

    “cadre exceptionnel”

    8.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    l'aménagement de la propriété

    le vis à vis entre les locations pourrait facilement être réduit l'équipement du logement : congélateur en panne, séchoir à linge trop réduit pour le nombre de location, manque un micro onde, manque un lave linge qui pourrait être commun, manque ustensiles cuisine comme petit couteau pointu, couteau à légume, passette à thé, allume gaz, râpe à fromage,...

    Bonne location quelques points négatif qui n'ont pas gâché notre séjour

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    8.6

  • Barbara, Prague (Czech Republic)

  • August 2012

    “Owners are realy very greatfull, offer excellent wine and the house is clean and comfortable, we were very satisfied.”

    7.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Beautiful garden for relaxing of for children games.

    I would recommend to all Tuscany lovers, there are a lot of interesting places to visit in the surroundings.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    7.6

  • HENON HILAIRE SOPHIE de Suvereto (France)

  • August 2012

    “Cadre magnifique, mais des efforts pour l'accueil et la propreté des extérieurs”

    6.2 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Appartement Merlot spacieux, agréable avec terrasse extérieure, barbecue commun, bien équipé.

    Connaissant bien Suvereto et ses Agriturismo depuis 4 ans, celui-ci a été le plus décevant. Accueil très distant des jeunes propriétaires Allessandra et Allessandro. Les extérieurs et la pisicne ne sont pas très bien entretenus. Un rappel de notre part a permis de faire ramasser les papiers et déjections des chiens, mobiliers de jardin viellissant, piscine pas assez nettoyée. Absence de connexion WIFI et de lave linge. La production d'huile et de vin ne nous a même pas été proposée contrairement à nos expériences passées. Nous avons ainsi acheté nos 20 litres d'huile dans sur un autre domaine !

    Ne manquez pas la nuit des étoiles à Suvereto vers le 10 août tous les ans (dégustation de vin et de petits plats dans la rue).

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIGT

    Ejer / personale

    FRYGTELIG

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar sono molto dispiaciuta, la pulizia degli esterni e della piscina viene fatta due volte al giorno: la mattina presto e la sera dopo le 20,00.Questa operazione talvolta risulta insufficiente se gli ospiti sono sempre presenti in questi luoghi e se sopr

    6.2

  • Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands)

  • August 2012

    “Beautifull surroundings!”

    8.3 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    -Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners

    No real negative aspects but some sidemarks: -no wifi -Television didn't work during the olypmics

    If you want to visit the 'big city's like Firenze, Sienna or cultural city's like San Gigimiano you have to leave early because it's a 1,5 hour drive. Go the cosy beach of Barrista, because it's in a small bay there are a lot of waves and the beach is typical Italian (all family's together)

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • --------

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Sono contenta che non ci siano aspetti troppo negativi, anche io sono felice di accogliere persone allegre che capiscono il mood della campagna. Solo una precisazione circa la spiaggia di Baratti: in Agosto la Costa è molto affollata da turisti ma c'

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • July 2012

    “Perfect for family with kids ”

    7.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Swimming pool & Barbecue & only a few appartments so it is quite and peaceful.

    No interaction with the owners

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    7.6

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • June 2012

    “romantični oddih”

    9.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja

    bilo bi fino, če bi bila klima v apartmaju...

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.6

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • September 2011

    “A nice place to rest after the day”

    7.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    -quiet area -privative appartment -swimming pool -place for the car -having a kitchen -standard appartment, big enough -very beautiful region

    -no contacts with the owners exept to give us the key -lack of equipment in the kitchen -spacious bathroom but very little shower

    A lot of different things to do: sightseeing, beach, historical places, food, wine, but you can't do anything without a car! People are very friendly in the area!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    DåRLIGT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • ANDET

    7.1

  • tomo from Slovenia

  • September 2011

    “”

    8.3 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok

    nobenega stika z domačini. Sprejel nas je domačin potem so vmes prišli po denar, to je pa tudi vse.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • ROMANTISK

    8.3

  • Hana from CR (Czech Republic)

  • August 2011

    “excellent experience”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.

    no wifi

    try it :)

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • ROMANTISK

    9

  • Altro (France)

  • July 2011

    “Séjour très agréable dans un cadre naturel merveilleux.”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !

    Peut-être faudrait-il mieux indiquer l'accès à SUVERETO 3588 : il faut repérer la Fontanella (avant d'arriver à Suvereto) quand on arrive de Campiglia Marittima. Les photos sur Internet de la maison rouge est une aide quant on arrive à la Fontanella.

    Il faut absolument déguster la charcuterie à base de sanglier, un délice ! On en trouve justement à Suvereto, tout comme de délicieuses pizzas (petite pizzeria 'il caminetto" si ma mémoire est bonne).

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • ØKOTURISME

    9.7

  • Bart de Jong from Krimpen a/d Yssel (Netherlands)

  • June 2011

    “Beutiful garden with a delightful swimming pool. Delicious wines and oil from the house and a friendly atmosphere. Suvereto is a lovely little historic place with a good choice of nice restaurants, a mini Volterra. Beaches are close and very nice.”

    6.9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Friendly young hosts who offered some very nice wine and oil as a welcoming gift. The garden is spacious and beautiful. The pool is big. Well located between historic sites of Tuscany and the sea.

    Hard to find. Almost no hot water during entire stay. Some of the garden furniture needs to be replaced or repaired.

    Next time, when you offer a wine tasting, make sure you actually do it! It is not the guest's responsability to make it happen . I would have bought much more of your wine when we would have had a tasting. Fix the boiler. Improve your access plan or route map . Continue to make the wine quality of the 2009 year. It is excellent!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar there have been mornings when hot water was not a result of poor weather, because we do not use just a simple boiler but solar panels to heat water. Thank you for the good advice, they keep it in mind! The place is not difficult to achieve but we wil

    6.9

  • Fleur (Netherlands)

  • June 2011

    “Beautifull estate, so romantic and relaxing!”

    8.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip.

    No english speaking, it got really hot when you didn't keep the windows closed, supermarket was far away, lots of musquito's. But compared to the positive, the negative was minor...

    Advice for owners: Get airco in the rooms..... Advice for visitors: have dinner in the centrer Suvereto, in the restaurant down the hill (with all small pieces of mirrors on the wall outside), with an American owner. Their food is just so perfect!!!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    8.6

(13)
8.1

July 2014

“The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.”

N
Nicolas M. Switzerland fra

July 2013

“l'aménagement de la propriété”

J
Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France) fra

August 2012

“-Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners”

E
Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands) fra

June 2012

“popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja”

A
Anonimen fra Slovenia

September 2011

“vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok”

t
tomo from Slovenia fra

August 2011

“Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.”

H
Hana from CR fra Czech Republic

July 2011

“SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !”

A
Altro fra France

June 2011

“No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip. ”

F
Fleur fra Netherlands