Details of guests reviews: Relais i nærheden Ragusa i Sicilia, Ispica


Værelser i historisk bygning
  22 Sengepladser

6 Anmeldelser Ejendom

9.9

Average review score

  • 10
    Match beskrivelse
  • 10
    Komfort / Wellness
  • 9.3
    Værdi for pengene
  • 10
    Rengøring
  • 9.7
    Infrastrukturtjenester
  • 10
    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (2)
Familie med småbørn (3)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Marie Hélène Nenquin et Paul Cahay (Belgium)

  • September 2023

    “Cadre exceptionnel au calme!”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    L’établissement est magnifique, le jardin, la piscine… tout est parfaitement entretenu. Le restaurant mérite également un 10/10. Le petit-déjeuner offre une belle variété de produits salés et sucrés. Le dîner ( à la carte ) fut à chaque fois délicieux. Un grand chef! Et pour conclure, le tout est servi par un personnel charmant, courtois et très affable qui aime son travail. Merci!

    Notre chambre était un peu “rustique “, la rendre un peu plus moderne et design serait un plus. Internet connection pas toujours très facile à capter et un peu lent, mais ce n’est pas trop grave.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre compte rendu. Ce fut un vrai plaisir pour nous de vous rencontrer et nous espérons que vous reviendrez nous rendre visite. Arrivederci!

    9.7

  • Welschen (Netherlands)

  • July 2023

    “Very relaxing historic accomodation”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The historic building was renovated with very high level of detail. The botanical garding is exteaordinairy with the grass super soft. The staff was very friendly.We stayed at the accomodation longer than intended because of this. We highly recommend

    No comment. We loved our stay. We gave small pointers: loundry service, more kitchen tools. But the accomodation was perfect

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Mr. Welschen, Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to meet you and your family in a near future. Kind regards, Francesca

    9.7

  • Gust HAVERBEKE (Belgie) (Belgium)

  • May 2023

    “Fantastisch verblijf in TOP locatie”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    De structuur heeft de allure van een 5 sterren verblijf gekoppeld aan een warme en familiale sfeer. De kamers zijn ruim, héél comfortabel en bijzonder hygienisch. Het restaurant is fantastisch en biedt een héél diverse kaart aan. De chef is duidelijk een topper en de bediening van Antonella is heel professioneel en tegelijkertijd warm, empathisch en attent. Het onthaal van Francesca is eveneens bijzonder professioneel en discreet, maar tegelijkertijd straalt ook zij de warmte. Ook de eigenaar, die quasi dag en nacht aanwzig is staat voortdurend klaar om de gasten te helpen en te informeren over de relais, de prachtige wijnen of de bioproducten van eigen biobedrijf. Wij kijken nu al uit naar ons volgend verblijf in Ispica.

    Geen enkele negatieve ervaring

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Mr. Haverbeke, for all of us it was a real pleasure to meet you and your wife. You are two beautiful people. We would be very happy to see you again. A special thanks from chef Francesco, Antonella and Francesca. See you in a near future!

    10

  • Jakob Christoffersen (Denmark)

  • April 2023

    “Excellent place with best staff you could wish for.”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Service, room, grounds were all excellent. They even offered a cooking class which was awesome.

    We like to exercise if it’s even just a walk around the site. Unfortunately, the hotel was located in a place not suited for a morning jogging trip or even a walk, which we missed a bit.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Mr. Jakobsen, Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your beautiful family. We hope to see you again, maybe next year :) Best regards, Francesca

    9.7

  • Ivan Borg (Malta)

  • April 2023

    “Lovely place - picturesque, clean and super friendly staff!”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The staff were very helpful and the food served both at breakfast and dinner were just divine.

    Maybe would help to have a laundry service to wash/dry clothes as travelling with 3 kids means packing lots of clothes!!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Mr. Borg, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you and your wonderful girls in a near future :) Kind regards, Francesca

    10

  • Karine (France)

  • August 2021

    “Très bel endroit!”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Nous sommes accueillis dans une très belle maison entourée d'un très beau jardin! La piscine y est très agréable et le restaurant est à faire absolument, la cuisine y est excellente!

    j'en ai pas trouvé!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Chère Madame Le Cavorzin, Nous vous remercions pour vos aimables paroles

    10

(6)
9.9

September 2023

“L’établissement est magnifique, le jardin, la piscine… tout est parfaitement entretenu. Le restaurant mérite également un 10/10. Le petit-déjeuner offre une belle variété de produits salés et sucrés. Le dîner ( à la carte ) fut à chaque fois délicieux. Un grand chef! Et pour conclure, le tout est servi par un personnel charmant, courtois et très affable qui aime son travail. Merci!”

M
Marie Hélène Nenquin et Paul Cahay fra Belgium

July 2023

“The historic building was renovated with very high level of detail. The botanical garding is exteaordinairy with the grass super soft. The staff was very friendly.We stayed at the accomodation longer than intended because of this. We highly recommend”

W
Welschen fra Netherlands

May 2023

“De structuur heeft de allure van een 5 sterren verblijf gekoppeld aan een warme en familiale sfeer. De kamers zijn ruim, héél comfortabel en bijzonder hygienisch. Het restaurant is fantastisch en biedt een héél diverse kaart aan. De chef is duidelijk een topper en de bediening van Antonella is heel professioneel en tegelijkertijd warm, empathisch en attent. Het onthaal van Francesca is eveneens bijzonder professioneel en discreet, maar tegelijkertijd straalt ook zij de warmte. Ook de eigenaar, die quasi dag en nacht aanwzig is staat voortdurend klaar om de gasten te helpen en te informeren over de relais, de prachtige wijnen of de bioproducten van eigen biobedrijf. Wij kijken nu al uit naar ons volgend verblijf in Ispica.”

G
Gust HAVERBEKE (Belgie) fra Belgium

April 2023

“Service, room, grounds were all excellent. They even offered a cooking class which was awesome.”

J
Jakob Christoffersen fra Denmark

April 2023

“The staff were very helpful and the food served both at breakfast and dinner were just divine.”

I
Ivan Borg fra Malta

August 2021

“Nous sommes accueillis dans une très belle maison entourée d'un très beau jardin! La piscine y est très agréable et le restaurant est à faire absolument, la cuisine y est excellente!”

K
Karine fra France