Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast i nærheden Siena i Toscana, Pienza


Pienza 670 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

17 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 9.5

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 9.3

    Match beskrivelse

  • 9.5

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 9.2

    Værdi for pengene

  • 9.9

    Rengøring

  • 9.2

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.6

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Unge par (3)
Singler (2)
Modne par (8)
Familie med ældre børn (2)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Kyle Bacon (United States)

  • October 2019

    “The host was so delightful and kind! Breakfast was over the top and would do your laundry for a small fee!!!”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    She was very informative of the area around us and also connected us with a local cooking class! Laundry was done for us the next day and breakfast served every morning. Breakfast was so good! The area was also so beautiful. Bathroom and room was huge and cleaned every day. Lots of animals to go see and was just such a joy to see

    Beds were a bit firm but wasn’t really a big deal

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    10

  • Arjen (United States)

  • August 2019

    “Fabulous stay at a beautiful location with a 10 minute walk to downtown Pienza. Amazing breakfast included!”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.

    Not a problem for us, but this is a working farm! This means that you need to arrive in the time window indicated for owners to be fully available!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    9

  • Timothy Angiolillo (United States)

  • June 2019

    “Lucia is a phenomenal host we love her so!”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.

    If you have anything negative to say about this place you gotta do some soul searching tbh.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    10

  • Carl (United States)

  • September 2018

    “A beautiful and relaxing place to stay”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.

    The bed was too firm by our standards.

    We found a beautiful, very old church near the bend in the road going up from the B&B to Pienza.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • --------

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • KULTURELT

    10

  • SAUSSE MARINE de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Un séjour inoubliable”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service

    RAS

    une petite piscine serait la cerise sur le gateau !

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • --------

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Gentile Signor Sausse, purtroppo la piscina non sarà mai possibile perchè non danno più i permessi per farle...Grazie per il Suo soggiorno.Lucia

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • June 2018

    “Beautiful views of the Tuscan Hills.”

    8.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.

    I would have liked to have breakfast served outside since we had beautiful weather and beautiful views.

    I was also hoping to experience the "farm life", but that was not offered.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • KULTURELT

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: during his stay - She never asked to want breakfast outside - She never asked to participate in the farm activity even if for reasons of safety at work it would not have been possible Lucia

    8.6

  • Altro (United States)

  • May 2018

    “Wonderful experience.”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.

    Peacocks are noisy

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER
    • AFSLAPNING

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: I hope that when she has booked I have read that this is a farm with animals and so it is not excluded to hear their song. I would have preferred that you remembered having received breakfas

    9.4

  • Wirschem Michael from Anchorage (United States)

  • October 2017

    “This was the best stay of our vacation and we want to return as soon as possible. ”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    All aspects are perfect!

    None.

    The property and Pienza are picture perfect Val D'Orcia Southern Tuscany destinations. Enjoy!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    10

  • Emmanuel (France)

  • June 2017

    “Séjour très agréable”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • MAD OG VIN

    10

  • elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France)

  • June 2015

    “il n'y a rien à redire Lucia est adorable et à l'écoute le logement très confortable et spacieux et les conseils avisés ....... même si ne parlant pas italien et Lucia pas français ...... il a fallu ruser pour se comprendre en anglais .......”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza

    aucun

    écouter les conseils de Lucia pour découvrir un bon restaurant

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    10

  • hebert daniel de aviron (France)

  • June 2010

    “”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    propreté,gentillesse des propriétaires,décoré avec gout,calme et discrétion,beauté du paysage,excellent petit déjeuner,très proche de pienza et à mi distance de montalcino-montepulciano-sant antimo,en traversant des paysages comme dans les films.

    je n'en voie aucuns!

    faire les villages cités ci-dessus en flanant avec sa voiture par les petites routes à travers les propriétés viticoles et les bois,admirer les superbes paysages de quelque endroit que l'on soit,savourer un verre de vin ou un capucino du coté du mont amatia, pour se resourcer après les visites touristiques de florence et sienne!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • SINGLER
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.4

  • mazzotti marco de St Martin des Combes (France)

  • May 2010

    “Tres bien”

    8.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Logement de tres bonne qualite

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • KULTURELT

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Rispondo al cliente in italiano in quanto parla benissimo in italiano. Devo purtroppo contestare il punteggio di 87/100, sopratutto sui servizi utilizzati,per i seguenti motivi: - la connessione ad internet utilizzata dal cliente (non era

    8.7

  • Werner Kutsche from Adelaide (Australia)

  • October 2008

    “Owners were friendly. Breakfast was good and view over Val d'Orcia was quite good.”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Short distance from Pienza for evening meals

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • SINGLER
    • AFSLAPNING

    8

  • Phil & Marg, Perth, Australia

  • September 2008

    “Fantastic vistas across the Tuscan landscape from our outside table at breakfast, watch deer and pheasants from the patches of bushland. An easy walk to the town of Pienza.”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Close to Pienza, the fantastic location for breakfast and nice clean rooms

    None

    Check out the thermal pools at Bagno Vignoni

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.4

  • Daly from Citrus Heights, CA (United States)

  • May 2007

    “A Wonderful Week in Tuscany”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The view each morning from our bedroom window was worth the cost of the trip, and the breakfast waiting for us on the patio was delightful as it was delicious.

    None

    Don't miss the bookstore. The owners don't speak English, but are absolutely wonderful people and willing to help in any way they can.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    10

  • Maraglino from Stratford (United States)

  • March 2007

    “Pienza was beautiful! The accommodations were wonderful, romantic, and comfortable. The owners were very helpful. Wish we could have stayed for more than one night, but we are hoping to return some day. ”

    8.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    I loved the accommodations with full kitchen, living room, dining area, bedroom, and beautiful bathroom. The large shower and warming towel rack were nice touches!

    It was very difficult to find, we got lost several times, but someone was kind enough to drive out and find us since we had no idea where we were!

    Close drive to both town centers of Montalcino and Montepulciano, which are excellent little towns for great food and wine experiences. It is also close driving distance from several vineyards/wineries that are open for tours and tastings.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • ROMANTISK

    8.7

  • Giustino da Bologna (Italy)

  • March 2005

    “Proprietari molto disponibili e professionali. Ottime le stanze. Fantastico il rilassante panorama.”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    La colazione del mattino è un momento da non perdere.

    Se non sei un camminatore a Pienza devi andarci in macchina.

    Prima di partire ricordati di acquistare l'olio di loro produzione.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.7

(17)
9.5

October 2019

“She was very informative of the area around us and also connected us with a local cooking class! Laundry was done for us the next day and breakfast served every morning. Breakfast was so good! The area was also so beautiful. Bathroom and room was huge and cleaned every day. Lots of animals to go see and was just such a joy to see”

K
Kyle Bacon fra United States

August 2019

“Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.”

A
Arjen fra United States

June 2019

“Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.”

T
Timothy Angiolillo fra United States

September 2018

“When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.”

C
Carl fra United States

August 2018

“propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service”

S
SAUSSE MARINE de fra France

June 2018

“ Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.”

A
Anonymous fra United States

May 2018

“The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.”

A
Altro fra United States

October 2017

“All aspects are perfect!”

W
Wirschem Michael from Anchorage fra United States

June 2017

“Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable”

E
Emmanuel fra France

June 2015

“tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza”

e
elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France) fra