Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo i nærheden Siena i Toscana, San Gimignano


16 Anmeldelser Ejendom

8.8

Average review score

  • 9.3
    Match beskrivelse
  • 8.4
    Komfort / Wellness
  • 8
    Værdi for pengene
  • 8.9
    Rengøring
  • 8.4
    Infrastrukturtjenester
  • 9.5
    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (7)
Familie med ældre børn (5)
Familie med småbørn (2)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Dr Remy (United Kingdom)

  • October 2023

    “Fantastic location with great views and easy driving access to explore Tuscany”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Very helpful and friendly reception staff Basic but lovely accommodation

    As described in advert and you do need a car to get round Tuscany

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    9.4

  • Frédéric (France)

  • August 2023

    “ Cadre et emplacement parfait, confort à revoir”

    7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    terrasse magnifique (appartement camélia), vue sur San Gimignano. Piscine très agréable. environnement calme. Possibilité d'aller à pied à San Gimignano (25mn). Emplacement idéal pour visiter la Toscane

    Literie absolument inconfortable!!!!!! même pour un adolescent seul. pas assez de vaisselle pas de matériel pour nettoyer l'appartement (à part 1 balai) Il ne s'agit pas d'un agroturismo mais plus d'un gîte car il n'y a pas de restauration possible (à part 1 soir sur la quinzaine), ni de vie agricole visible.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Geraldine, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you appreciate the view, the pool and the location. We are very sorry about the uncomfortable stay, if we had known in time, we would have done our best to satisfie your requests. And we are sorry that you decided to not take part at our convivial dinner because it's the perfect moment to enjoy the atmosphere of the agriturismo. We produce wine and olive oil and you can easily see our Claudio working in the land every day. Thanks for the criticism because it allows us to improve. Kind regards

    7

  • Raphaelle (France)

  • July 2023

    “Formidable”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Situation géographique exceptionnelle. Vue incroyable. Le site est en pleine verdure dépaysement. Garanti. Beaucoup d’espace.

    Les oreillers donc vraiment peu mais ace d’amélioration.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you very much for your review dear Raphaelle, it was a big pleasure to host you.

    9.7

  • Katja B. (Germany)

  • July 2023

    “Toller Urlaub in sehr schönesr Umgebung.”

    9.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Vor allem das Grundstück mit Blick auf San Gimigiano ist toll. Wir hatten die großé Ferienwohnung in dem extra Haus beim Pool, wunderbar ruhig mit schönem schattigem Sitzplatz. Eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre mit den anderen Gästen beim toskanischen Dinner. Bei allen Fragen und Problemen war Gessica immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.

    Uns ist nichts negatives aufgefallen.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you very much dear Katja and family. It was really a big pleasure and we wait you next time! Thank you. Gessica

    9.1

  • Heike Mies (Germany)

  • May 2023

    “Sehr freundliche Eigentümerin und ganz tolle und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption, hervorragende Unterstützung”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin persönlich im Städtchen vom Bus abgeholt und auf das Anwesen gebracht. Einen Tag vor unserer Anreise wurden wir angerufen wie wir anreisen und ob wir Hilfe benötigen. Es wurde zusätzlich für den Tag der Ankunft ein Tisch in der benachbarten, ebenfalls ausgezeichneten Osteria für uns reserviert. Gessica von der Rezeption hat sich die ganze Zeit um unsere Wünsche gekümmert, einfach Weltklasse!

    Keine

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Heike, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a big pleasure. We really hope to see you again at Raccianello very soon. A big hug from San Gimignano Gessica and all the Staff

    9.7

  • Whitney Leinen (United States)

  • April 2023

    “Perfect Easter Holiday”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    From the moment we drove through the gates we were in love with it. We were a family of four joining my brother’s family of four for a Easter Holiday. There were other guests in the main house who were lovely to talk to as well. We each had our own villa where we could walk back and forth as we pleased. The children enjoyed exploring all the grounds and running amongst the olive trees and vines. We even had our Easter egg hunt in the play area looking out over Tuscany and the walled city of San G. It was quiet the entire weekend and we all slept well. We had plenty of space and magnificent views. We walked to restaurants easily however when we needed a cab, Gessica was so helpful to arrange it for us. We also made use of the BBQ and kitchens without wanting for anything. We couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect experience, thank you!

    We had difficulty figuring out the heating system but quickly Gessica left a message with instructions and we had no issues after that.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Whitney, thank you very much for your wonderful words. It was a big pleasure to host you and your special family. Looking forward to see you again soon. All the best Gessica and Staff

    9.7

  • Mathieu (Belgium)

  • March 2022

    “comme chez soi”

    8.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    la région - le calme - l'accueil

    néant

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    8.4

  • Ubelien (Netherlands)

  • September 2021

    “Heerlijke accomodatie, rustig, prachtige omgeving”

    9.3 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Prachtige locatie op een paar km afstand van de bewoonde wereld, daardoor heerlijk rustig. Goed en compleet appartement. Goede bedden. Prachtig aangelegd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Goede WiFi. En natuurlijk uitstekende service van de erg aardige receptioniste Barbara!

    Jammer van de vaak blaffende honden bij de buurman een eindje verderop.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    9.3

  • Gilles Donnard (France)

  • July 2021

    “Très bon séjour”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Très bon séjour avec mes enfants de 8ans et 6 ans et demi. La piscine les a ravi, le balcon impeccable pour les petits déjeuners. Un lieu agréable.

    Dommage à cause du Covid pas de soirées restaurant...

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    9

  • Pascale (France)

  • July 2021

    “Dommage que le chemin d'accès à la propriété soit complètement défoncé, car c'est un endroit exceptionnellement beau.”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Le cadre, la propreté, la piscine, la gentillesse et le Chianti

    État du chemin d'accès

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    8

  • Evi (Belgium)

  • September 2020

    “”

    8.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    8.7

  • Clarissd (France)

  • July 2020

    “Great place!”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Lovely and peaceful agriturismo with a gorgeous view on San Gimignano. Special thanks to Barbara and Monica for their friendly welcome

    ,

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Willy and Clarisse, thanks for your kind words, it was a pleasure to host you, you've been such great guests. We really hope to have you with us again! Barbara

    10

  • Jocelyne Géroudet (Switzerland)

  • May 2019

    “Apartment with a charming view. Of San Gimignano.”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Perfect location. Spacious and confortable appartement. Well -equiped. Most pleasant welcome by Barbara.

    None

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    10

  • damien kreit de (Belgium)

  • September 2018

    “propriétaire disponible et attentif”

    8.9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    le lieu,la piscine, le confort

    matériel de cuisine trop rudimentaire et quelques travaux de bricolage à faire.

    lieu facile d'accès, proches de beau sites et endroits à visiter.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    8.9

  • del Palacio Alvaro de (Spain)

  • June 2018

    “No incluye desayuno”

    6.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Las vistas y la piscina

    El concepto Agroturismo debería incluir el desayuno (con productos de cosecha propia). En nuestra casa el aire acondicionado se pagaba aparte: 50€. No había mosquiteras para la cantidad de mosquitos que hay.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    DåRLIGT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIGT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER
    • KULTURELT

    6.1

  • Karine (French Southern Territories)

  • May 2018

    “Excellent séjour dans une région superbe et accueillante”

    7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    qualité de l'environnement, très grand jardin très bien entretenu, jeux pour les enfants, calme, vue sur San Gimignano

    La grande porte/fenêtre n'est pas vitrée. ce qui fait qu'avec le froid ou la pluie, on ne peut pas ouvrit sinon il fait froid dans l'appartement. En fermant l'appartement est sombre.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    7

(16)
8.8

October 2023

“Very helpful and friendly reception staff Basic but lovely accommodation”

D
Dr Remy fra United Kingdom

July 2023

“Situation géographique exceptionnelle. Vue incroyable. Le site est en pleine verdure dépaysement. Garanti. Beaucoup d’espace.”

R
Raphaelle fra France

July 2023

“Vor allem das Grundstück mit Blick auf San Gimigiano ist toll. Wir hatten die großé Ferienwohnung in dem extra Haus beim Pool, wunderbar ruhig mit schönem schattigem Sitzplatz. Eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre mit den anderen Gästen beim toskanischen Dinner. Bei allen Fragen und Problemen war Gessica immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.”

K
Katja B. fra Germany

May 2023

“Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin persönlich im Städtchen vom Bus abgeholt und auf das Anwesen gebracht. Einen Tag vor unserer Anreise wurden wir angerufen wie wir anreisen und ob wir Hilfe benötigen. Es wurde zusätzlich für den Tag der Ankunft ein Tisch in der benachbarten, ebenfalls ausgezeichneten Osteria für uns reserviert. Gessica von der Rezeption hat sich die ganze Zeit um unsere Wünsche gekümmert, einfach Weltklasse!”

H
Heike Mies fra Germany

April 2023

“From the moment we drove through the gates we were in love with it. We were a family of four joining my brother’s family of four for a Easter Holiday. There were other guests in the main house who were lovely to talk to as well. We each had our own villa where we could walk back and forth as we pleased. The children enjoyed exploring all the grounds and running amongst the olive trees and vines. We even had our Easter egg hunt in the play area looking out over Tuscany and the walled city of San G. It was quiet the entire weekend and we all slept well. We had plenty of space and magnificent views. We walked to restaurants easily however when we needed a cab, Gessica was so helpful to arrange it for us. We also made use of the BBQ and kitchens without wanting for anything. We couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect experience, thank you!”

W
Whitney Leinen fra United States

March 2022

“la région - le calme - l'accueil”

M
Mathieu fra Belgium

September 2021

“Prachtige locatie op een paar km afstand van de bewoonde wereld, daardoor heerlijk rustig. Goed en compleet appartement. Goede bedden. Prachtig aangelegd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Goede WiFi. En natuurlijk uitstekende service van de erg aardige receptioniste Barbara!”

U
Ubelien fra Netherlands

July 2021

“Très bon séjour avec mes enfants de 8ans et 6 ans et demi. La piscine les a ravi, le balcon impeccable pour les petits déjeuners. Un lieu agréable.”

G
Gilles Donnard fra France

July 2021

“Le cadre, la propreté, la piscine, la gentillesse et le Chianti”

P
Pascale fra France

July 2020

“Lovely and peaceful agriturismo with a gorgeous view on San Gimignano. Special thanks to Barbara and Monica for their friendly welcome”

C
Clarissd fra France