Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo i nærheden Cuneo i Piemonte, Alba


Stuehus
Straks Booking
  30 Sengepladser

6 Anmeldelser Ejendom

9.5

Average review score

  • 9.3
    Match beskrivelse
  • 9.7
    Komfort / Wellness
  • 8.7
    Værdi for pengene
  • 10
    Rengøring
  • 9
    Infrastrukturtjenester
  • 10
    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Familie med ældre børn (2)
Grupper (2)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Annick Ducharme (Canada)

  • September 2023

    “A great stay!”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The accommodations were very comfortable, the food was delicious, we got to taste many products from the farm. It was great to be able to use the hot tub, the washing machine, and the shared living area. Emanuele was very attentive and helpful in helping us organize our days.

    I have nothing to complain about!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you very much!!! We hope to see you soon!!

    10

  • Akkoord (Belgium)

  • July 2023

    “Geweldige accommodatie”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Geweldige locatie, zeer mooie appartement met mooie afwerking, kraak schoon. Zeer lekker ontbijt met hartige en zoete keuzes. Zeer vriendelijke gastheer en zijn team.

    Geen

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you very much! We hope to see you soon!

    9.4

  • Marcel Wubbolts (Netherlands)

  • July 2023

    “The property is a wonderful place with an enthusiastic and caring crew”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Emanuele and his crew did a great job making us feel very welcome. We stayed with a group of six for a cycling week in the Piedmont region. They served a fabulous breakfast, were very helpful and forthcoming for recommendations in the area and served their own delicious local produce. The recently installed e-car charging units at the parking lot deserve special mention since not having to worry where to charge your car provides additional comfort. All in all we had a wonderful experience.

    We had none

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar THANK YOU VERY MUCH MARCEL!! IT WAS TRULY A PLEASURE FOR US TO HAVE YOU AS OUR GUESTS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON!

    9.7

  • Christian (Switzerland)

  • May 2023

    “Bel endroit et personnes sympa”

    8.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Accueil très sympa et de qualité

    Il est dommage qu'il faille payer un supplément pour utiliser la piscine et le jacuzzi

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Bonjour Christian, nous sommes désolés pour le malaise mais ne connaissant pas les prévisions météorologiques, nous avions décidé d'ouvrir la piscine et le jacuzzi à partir du 2 juin. Le supplément que vous auriez payé est le méme prix qui est payé par les clients qui ont la piscine incluse dans le tarif du 2 juin. Merci et à bientôt!

    8.7

  • Sandra Leresche (Switzerland)

  • May 2023

    “Bon séjour malgré la pluie …”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Les chambres et la salle de bain spacieuses. Le bâtiment vient d’être rénové. Tout est neuf ! Le déjeuner avait du choix !

    Aucun aspect négatif!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Merci pour votre belle critique! Nous espérons vous revoir comme nos invités au soleil.

    10

  • Julien (France)

  • April 2023

    “Excellent séjour ! Propriétaire au Top.”

    9.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Gentillesse de l’hôte - Chambre spacieuse - propreté

    Pas de points négatifs

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Merci pour votre belle critique! Nous espérons vous revoir comme nos invités

    9.1

(6)
9.5

September 2023

“The accommodations were very comfortable, the food was delicious, we got to taste many products from the farm. It was great to be able to use the hot tub, the washing machine, and the shared living area. Emanuele was very attentive and helpful in helping us organize our days.”

A
Annick Ducharme fra Canada

July 2023

“Geweldige locatie, zeer mooie appartement met mooie afwerking, kraak schoon. Zeer lekker ontbijt met hartige en zoete keuzes. Zeer vriendelijke gastheer en zijn team.”

A
Akkoord fra Belgium

July 2023

“Emanuele and his crew did a great job making us feel very welcome. We stayed with a group of six for a cycling week in the Piedmont region. They served a fabulous breakfast, were very helpful and forthcoming for recommendations in the area and served their own delicious local produce. The recently installed e-car charging units at the parking lot deserve special mention since not having to worry where to charge your car provides additional comfort. All in all we had a wonderful experience.”

M
Marcel Wubbolts fra Netherlands

May 2023

“Accueil très sympa et de qualité”

C
Christian fra Switzerland

May 2023

“Les chambres et la salle de bain spacieuses. Le bâtiment vient d’être rénové. Tout est neuf ! Le déjeuner avait du choix !”

S
Sandra Leresche fra Switzerland

April 2023

“Gentillesse de l’hôte - Chambre spacieuse - propreté”

J
Julien fra France