Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo i nærheden Arezzo i Toscana, Bucine


Bucine 4654 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

8 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 8.6

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 9.3

    Match beskrivelse

  • 9

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 7.8

    Værdi for pengene

  • 8.5

    Rengøring

  • 7.5

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Unge par (4)
Familie med ældre børn (4)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Lidia (Austria)

  • August 2020

    “Disappointed.”

    7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The property has a nice style, the pool is large and located in a green field, the apartment Limonaia was comfortable and with all facilities. The guy from the reception (who is actually the only man from the staff) is one of the nicest persons from the entire staff.

    The breakfast is one of the big disappointments together with the lack of customer care from the staff/owners. To have guests that come in holiday and stay for 7 nights and then to serve exactly the same fixed menu breakfast is unheard off. It looks like using the COVID issue, the buffet breakfast is excluded (also not true in other Italian agritursimo where we have been this summer) and then replaced with a poor limited breakfast. There was no desire to make our stay comfortable and when we requested a different type of eggs cooked, the result was that we received one fried egg per person! The owners barely say ''hello'' to us but they were very communicative with the Italian guests. The mother of the owners even she is having breakfast every day will not care less for smiling or responding to our ''Bongiorno''. the 1.3 km unpaved road are not fairly mentioned on the official website which is overly advertising the property. Not a place for foreigners and definitely a big disappointed from Italy which our family loves and will continue to do so, considering that this is just an exceptionally poor managed location.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FRYGTELIG

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Lidia we are very sorry, but very sorry to read that you are so disappointed about the breakfast and about us , we will take care about your comments.About my mother i'm back your pardon she almost blind and she cannot see or understand if some one is talking to her or to someone else she has always be the hart of this place . ABout the breakfast i dont' know what people do in other place but with covid we have to respect some rules , and the buffet are very limitaded , everyone should respect it ( but perfahps not everybody do it) usually we always served a buffet but in the buffet we use to serve what we serve this year at the table, Our guest are 90 % from foreing country and they are happy to come and stay with us since 20 years i fell sorry that you do not fell the same, i hope some day to see you again here and take your doble experesso and caffe lungo and perhaps canghe your mind we will keep on mind your review to grow up in our management thank you for staing with us Antonella

    7

  • Rhodri Farthing (Italy)

  • August 2020

    “Wonderful owners, property location was fantastic for exploring Chianti. They could install a washing machine and also have some k=yes information in the apartment, such as when and how to book in advance for dinner, opening times of reception, rules”

    8.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Warm and friendly staff

    Washing machine and more information in the apartment

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FRYGTELIG

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    8.4

  • Swatee Span (Netherlands)

  • August 2020

    “Geweldige plek in het mooie Toscane”

    9.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Wij hebben genoten van de pracht en de rust van deze plek. Goede plek om vanuit daar de prachtige stede eromheen te bezoeken. Aardig personeel. Wij kwamen laat aan en ook toen kregen we nog een drie gangen menu geserveerd.

    Niet van toepassing

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thank you very much for your kind words it means a lot to us hope to see you soon all the best Antonella

    9.1

  • Arnaud DE MOOR (Belgium)

  • August 2020

    “Très belle propriété au fond de la Toscane avec une magnifique piscine”

    6.8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Très belle propriété, très beaux espaces, piscine superbe, localisation très centrale en Toscane, séjour globalement positif.

    Infrastructure largement insuffisante (même pas de machine à café), équipement quotidien insuffisant (vaisselle, etc...), présence insuffisante des propriétaires-exploitants, pas de bar, climatisation dans les chambres défectueuses ...

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIGT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • FRYGTELIG

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Sir we are sorry that you find our place insufficient , inside the house there is of course the coffee machine we use the moka and there were 2 in you apartment as the plate there were almost for 10 people inside , anyway we were there almost all day i?m sure that if you have told us that the house miss something perhaps we could have helped you , for the airco we are sorry but it broke was sunday the very last day of your stay and we to try do our best but nobody could come to fix. Anyway thank you we will take care of your advise to improve our job best regards Antonella

    6.8

  • Claire (France)

  • August 2019

    “A wonderful place in a wonderful site.”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The place is wonderful and all is quiet and clean, with the nature around.

    No negative aspects. Just to know that the restaurant is not open every night and that there's nothing around to eat, except by car !

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    9

  • Sylvie et Olivier (France)

  • August 2019

    “Un lieu privilgi au coeur de la Toscane”

    8.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil, y compris pour notre petit chien, toutes les personnes qui travaillent là sont au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner est très bon et l'endroit juste idéal pour se ressourcer, beau et calme et en même temps c'est le point de départ pour beaucoup de visites. Il y a de nombreux restaurants de qualité autour et le dîner est également proposé, c'était d'ailleurs très bon. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir et espérons y revenir.

    Rien signaler

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    8.7

  • Yoram (Israel)

  • June 2019

    “Unbelivble experiance”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    We arrived late in the night. In the waiting room there was a plate of cheese and ham with a bottle of wine. Just what we needed. Natalia and the rest of the staff went over their head to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as can be. The place is like taken out of a story. The building and gardens are well maintained and the pool is perfect, licated among cherry trees and the endless gardens. The room was clean, huge and the bed so comfortable and big.

    People coming to the place for the first time can find the way a little bit confusing. More dignage would have helped. But, the way to the place is magical

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FRYGTELIG

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar

    10

  • Grana Timothy from (United Kingdom)

  • September 2018

    “Tranquil and Relaxing”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Beautiful estate amongst the vineyards and olive groves with a warm welcome from the hosts. The outstanding meals remain cherished memories!

    The driveway is very rough and potholed; take it very slow when driving the last kilometer!

    Siena is an easy drive from here, and very worth a visit--but be prepared to walk, as parking is difficult near the centre.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Timothy it was such a pleasure host here in our place ... I hope to see you soon in the future.. thank you for you kind words regards Antonella

    9.4

(8)
8.6

August 2020

“Warm and friendly staff”

R
Rhodri Farthing fra Italy

August 2020

“Wij hebben genoten van de pracht en de rust van deze plek. Goede plek om vanuit daar de prachtige stede eromheen te bezoeken. Aardig personeel. Wij kwamen laat aan en ook toen kregen we nog een drie gangen menu geserveerd.”

S
Swatee Span fra Netherlands

August 2019

“The place is wonderful and all is quiet and clean, with the nature around.”

C
Claire fra France

August 2019

“Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil, y compris pour notre petit chien, toutes les personnes qui travaillent là sont au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner est très bon et l'endroit juste idéal pour se ressourcer, beau et calme et en même temps c'est le point de départ pour beaucoup de visites. Il y a de nombreux restaurants de qualité autour et le dîner est également proposé, c'était d'ailleurs très bon. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir et espérons y revenir.”

S
Sylvie et Olivier fra France

June 2019

“We arrived late in the night. In the waiting room there was a plate of cheese and ham with a bottle of wine. Just what we needed. Natalia and the rest of the staff went over their head to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as can be. The place is like taken out of a story. The building and gardens are well maintained and the pool is perfect, licated among cherry trees and the endless gardens. The room was clean, huge and the bed so comfortable and big.”

Y
Yoram fra Israel

September 2018

“Beautiful estate amongst the vineyards and olive groves with a warm welcome from the hosts. The outstanding meals remain cherished memories!”

G
Grana Timothy from fra United Kingdom