Details of guests reviews: Casa Vacanze i nærheden Firenze i Toscana, Montaione


35 - Feriehus

19 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 9.3

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 9.1

    Match beskrivelse

  • 9.3

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 9.1

    Værdi for pengene

  • 9.5

    Rengøring

  • 9.2

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.7

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (5)
Familie med ældre børn (8)
Familie med småbørn (3)
Grupper (2)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2018

    “”

    7.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    7.1

  • Estelle & Fabien - Paris (France)

  • August 2013

    “Cinzia nous a accueilli chaleureusement et nous a conseillé tout au long du séjour. Piscine très agréable, vue exceptionnelle. Vraiment un excellent séjour, très reposant.”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Attention aux moustiques!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • MAD OG VIN

    10

  • Paula (France)

  • August 2013

    “Très beau site,très belle villa !”

    8.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Cinzia est très accueillante et charmante. elle faite tout pour rendre le séjour le plus parfait possible. La maison est très belle (nous n'avons pas vu les chambres du haut). Tout est de très belle qualité. Petites pizzerias et superette accessibles à pied.

    Pas de wifi et très peu d'information sur les environs. La vue est époustouflante même si un poteau de ligne à haute tension la gâche quelque peu. La piscine est un peu froide du fait du vent mais celui-ci rafraîchit agréablement les soirées.

    Ne passez pas à coté du restaurant de à San Vivaldo sans y manger au moins une fois !

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FRYGTELIG

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    8.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2013

    “Cadre exceptionnel”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Personnel d'acceuil très sympatique et flexible , cadre exceptionnel , un commerce général et deux resto à 300m dans petit village très sympa . Bonne situation pour visiter la toscane

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • July 2013

    “Die mehrstündige Internet-Recherche hat sich gelohnt!”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Positiv war eigentlich alles. Wunderschöne Lage mit weiter Sicht, äusserst schöne und saubere Räume, wohnliche und tadellos funktionierende Einrichtung, schöner Pool inmitten eines schönen Gartens welcher nach Rosmarin und Lavendel duftet, hilfsbereites Personal (grazie Cinzia), halt so wie man sich Ferien vorstellt.

    Selbst ohne Rückenbeschwerden war das Bett eine Herausforderung.

    Dieses Agriturismo verfügt über kein eigenes Restaurant. Für richtig gutes Essen fährt man mit dem Auto 10-20 min. (z.B. Casa Masi) Mittelmässige touristische Abfertigung gibts gleich um die Ecke.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    9

  • Nicole, Qc (Canada)

  • June 2013

    “La propriétaire est extraordinaire, très à l'écoute de nos besoins.”

    8.5 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Très bel endroit, encore mieux que sur les photos.

    Internet pas toujours facile, il fallait sortir à l'extérieur pour y avoir accès.

    Je recommande fortement cet endroit et j'y retournerais avec plaisir.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIGT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FRYGTELIG

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER
    • MAD OG VIN

    8.5

  • Riby Caroline from Rochester (United States)

  • May 2013

    “Wonderful vacation ”

    9.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Montaione 312. Cinzia and Valintina were gratuitous hosts providing us with warm greeting and wine upon our arrival and long day of travel.The apartments were exactly as they looked in the brochures. The furnishings and beds were comfortable and welcoming. The kitchen provided everything that we needed and when our toaster gave us some problems, they replaced that day. This trip was a dream come true for us. The little town of Iano had a convenient market and restaurant that were open at convenient times. I would highly recommend this place to our family and friends. The facility was very clean and the grounds and pool were immaculate.

    No wi-fi

    This was a convenient location for touring around the small towns of Tuscany. A car is necessary as is the desire to enjoy the back roads.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • MAD OG VIN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Ciao Caroline grazie,siamo molto felici di aver potuto conoscere la vostra bella famiglia. Volevo solo specificare che wi-fi e' presente c'e' da richiedere la password per l'accesso. Un grande e caloroso saluto

    9.6

  • Anonymous (Germany)

  • April 2013

    “”

    9.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.6

  • ERNEST MUNOZ de Charly (France)

  • September 2012

    “Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour ! tout est au top ! l'accueil est exellent ! Le calme complet. A proximité des sites touristiques et d'exellents restaurants ou nous pouvions nous y rendre à pied en promenade.”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Le cadre, le gite, le calme, la vue

    Dommage que la piscine ne soit pas couverte la nuit par une bache pour garder un peu la température. Si non au mois de septembre même par très beau temps il faut être courrageux pour se tremper.

    Ouvrez les yeux la Toscane est tellement belle ! aiguissez vos papilles, elles seront agreablement surprises. Impregnez vous du berceau de notre culture.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • ROMANTISK

    9.7

  • Pascal 78 (France)

  • August 2012

    “Merveilleux, reposant, magique !”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    La maison est fort belle, très ben équipée et décoree avec beaucoup de goût. Le domaine est dans un paysage grandiose. L accueil par cinzia à été magique, sourires, apathie, aide, de vraies vacances ici.

    Il e dommage que nous n ayons pas pu b

    Y aller les yeux fermés ... Demandez cinzia et laissez vous guider.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.7

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2012

    “Cadre exceptionnel !”

    9.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    La vue sublime, la tanquillité, l'accueil chaleureux, l'emplacement idéal pour les visites des principaux lieux touristiques, la piscine suffisamment grande, la propreté de l'ensemble et le soin apporté aux abords extérieurs et jardin.

    Pas de lave-linge dans l'appartement, mais notre hôtesse propose de faire des lessives gracieusement. La literieest moyenne.

    A proximité immédiate de San Giminiano inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco et abritant le champion du monde de glaces (entre 2006 et 2010) !

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • KULTURELT

    9.6

  • Patrick Lefort de Mareil-Marly (France)

  • August 2012

    “”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Excellent accueil, cadre, piscine et vue magnifiques, proximité à pied d'une pizzeria et d'un petit commerce, bien situé pour visiter la région

    Un peu difficile à trouver la première fois

    Somptueux couchers de soleil sur la campagne toscane ! Idéal pour famille nombreuse qui recherche à la fois le calme, l'espace, la culture, la beauté et la qualité de l'habitat ainsi que la convivialité.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    10

  • Amy Duryea, Portland, OR (United States)

  • August 2012

    “Great central location to many major Tuscan villages”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Agriturismo was an easy drive to many major tourist villages. Wonderful location. Owner was extremely friendly and helpful. The setting was beautiful and the apartment was just what we needed (although no A/C it was still very comfortable in 90+ F heat). The local pizzeria was delicious, although the only local restaurant. Pool towels were provided which was very helpful.

    The only aspect that would have made our trip easier given we did not drive from home as all of the other guests had would be to provide salt, pepper, and olive oil in the apartments. Also, a short description with local information would be helpful such as: nearest grocery store, information on train tickets to Florence and Siena, local markets, helpful hints, etc. A welcome guide essentially as one would often find in hotels.

    Don't drive to Siena, take the train from Castelfiorentino as you would for Florence. We were unable to find parking after driving around for over an hour and had to return home. Leave for villages early as parking is very difficult after 10:30AM. While the directions to the location were accurate, it is much faster to take the freeway from Poggibonsi (saved at least an hour on our return trip to Rome). Just follow the signs for A1.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • KULTURELT

    10

  • Virginia Yip from Mississauga (Canada)

  • May 2012

    “Beautiful Property”

    9.3 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    We rented an "apartment" when in fact, the Granaio is a 1 storey house with 2 fire places, rugged beams on the ceiling, and tugged into the hillside. Out front, there is a patio overlooking a beautiful swimming pool and the beautiful Tuscan hills beyond. We were in the middle of Tuscan countryside, and in very rustic looking accommodations. Yet every modern amenity is there and we were very comfortable and impressed. I particularly liked sitting under the tree in our private patio, enjoying a panoramic view of the Tuscan countryside, sipping my morning espresso, or 1 or more glasses of wine in the evening. There is a cat that likes to visit with us everyday, what a playful and lovely creature. There are 2 restaurants within walking distance. We tried one (the one with the word "Borgo" in the name), and the food and wine were very good, and the service very personal and friendly. The location of the property is in the middle of several places/sights that are "must sees" as far as we are concerned: San Gimignano, Voltarra, Sienna, Firenze, Lucca. And driving the winding country roads with fields of bright red poppies on the side is so awesome, and so much fun!

    The first night we were there, we had dinner in San Gimignano, and got back to the apartment around 11 PM. We had no hot water for our ablutions that evening, and the next morning, because the owner forgot to flip the switch of the hot water tank located around the side of the apartment. Our fault too, because everything looked so well kept and all we need appeared to be there that we didn't think to turn on the hot water tap to check out the water temperature.

    Definitely check out the smaller hill towns - like San Gimignano and Voltarra. They are so much more charming and authentic than the bigger and more touristy places like Florence and Sienna. Sienna is supposed to be the most beautiful. But on the day we visited, it was just full of tourists (I know, I was one of them!) that we were too busy jostling our way through the crowds to appreciate the beauty of the architecture and environment. What a shame. I think the next time I come (and I will, because I just love Tuscany), I'll come in January or February. I'll rather have rain and cold - which can be beautiful in a moody sort of way, than crowds of people. Parking in any of these towns is a nightmare - spaces are difficult to find, and if you find one, it is usually far away, at the bottom of the hill. But that's just part of the package. Can't expect to visit a medieval town with big parking lots. You wouldn't really want to see cars in these places.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER
    • KULTURELT

    9.3

  • Balogh Tamás Győr v (Hungary)

  • September 2011

    “Leirhatatlanul super! ide visszatérek”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Közvetlenség

    nincs

    Toscanát mindenkinek kell látni

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.7

  • Ernst und Anita Suter, Muttenz (Switzerland)

  • October 2009

    “Erholung pur in sympatischer Umgebung”

    10 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Freundlichkeit, Herzlichkeit, Bettwäsche, Sauberkeit, Vollständigkeit der Einrichtung und des Inventars, schöne Aussicht auf das weite Land

    ---

    Empfehlenswertes Restaurant im kleinen Dorf selbst. Die Unterkunft im Zentrum der Toscana liegt, empfehlen wir Ausflüge in die gesamte Umgebung.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    10

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • January 2009

    “”

    9.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    9.4

  • Joe and Laurie Coffee from Annandale (United States)

  • September 2006

    “This place, an out of the way gem in a beautiful setting in a quaint one street town. ”

    0 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The setting was glorious,the apt. was lovely, the staff was helpful.

    We needed to go to the one little store to get EVERY household item we needed, including toilet paper. It was a little out of the way from the places we wanted to visit.

    The little town has one store, a catholic church and a delightful restaurant.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    0

  • Juana Giner Andreu de (Spain)

  • August 2006

    “Muy acogedor”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    En general todo fué positivo, la casa muy agradable, el entorno,etc..

    No hay aspectos negativos, lo único que si no hubiésemos llevado GPS no hubiésemos encontrado nunca el lugar.

    Los pueblos medievales de La Toscana son una pasada y son una visita imprecindible.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • KULTURELT

    8