Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo i nærheden Firenze i Toscana, Pontassieve


Stuehus
Straks booking
Pontassieve 5077 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

8 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 8.5

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 8.5

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8.3

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 8.3

    Værdi for pengene

  • 7.8

    Rengøring

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.5

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (2)
Familie med ældre børn (2)
Familie med småbørn (3)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Niels van Berlaer (Belgium)

  • July 2022

    “Enjoying summer time with kids”

    8.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    We stayed as a family of five in the Nocciolo apartment for a week. Linda is very helpful, she is a great host and speaks perfectly English, also all the other staff members are very polite and helpful. Linda does everything to make you feel at home and she gives you an instant holiday feeling. During our stay if we had any questions we simply had to ask directly to Linda or via WhatsApp, which is handy as the domain is quite big. She answers immediately. The swimming pool is big and is in great condition (maintained daily) and also the furniture at the pool is of good quality, brand new! The pools light stay on till late in the night so we did enjoy a midnight swim under the stars! The location is perfect to visit Firenze/Siena/.... All our bedrooms (2) were equipped with ventilators to cope with the heat. The food at the restaurant was authentic and good price quality level. They do have sambuca!!! The cook took his time to explain the background of each dish, he speaks passionately about food. There was a pizza evening which was very authentic, we could witness the whole process of making the pizza's and they were delicious. The kids loved the pizza's. Our kids are quite noisy but we never received any remark or complaints which we highly appreciated. The view from the swimming pool to the valley is great, there are large trees under which you can sit and hide for the sun. Nice and fresh towels were foreseen for each guest. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. It's only a 20 min drive to Ruffina where you can find everything you need in the supermarket COOP. A great place to go with your kids

    Our apartment had no direct access to a terrace, we missed out on that during the booking. We had to go downstairs were a large seating area was foreseen, which was a good exercise in the morning and evening:-). Although not very practical for our apartment in particular we did enjoy the large seating area which was furnished with a large bank and enough seats. The seating area is covered so you are well protected from the sun.There is a bbq place just in front of the seating areaOther apartments did have direct access to terraces.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    8.4

  • Alex (Belgium)

  • July 2022

    “Dépaysant”

    8.1 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Grande piscine et grande jardin Personnel tres agréable et poli Possibilité de manger sur place et d'utiliser le bnq

    La douche directement intégré dans le mur à côté des toilettes L'accès est extrêmement délicat avec une voiture basse

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR

    8.1

  • Ute Miller (United States)

  • June 2022

    “Beautiful mountain top agriturismo”

    8.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Beautiful grounds, charming cottages, wonderful owner/host, peaceful

    Menu at restaurant is limited and drive down the mountain to the next town is steep and long No air conditioning No mosquito nets

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    8.4

  • Antonio (Italy)

  • February 2022

    “Una piacevole sosta”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Al ristorante si mangia benissimo e lo staff è cordialissimo. Posto immerso nella natura, rustico, accogliente. Sono presenti dei giochi all'esterno per bambini.

    Percorrere la strada di montagna che arriva lì su è un'avventura!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    8

  • Akkoord (Netherlands)

  • August 2021

    “Mooie ligging, rust en ruimte, goede chef in de keuken.”

    8.4 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Zeer vriendelijk

    Niets

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    8.4

  • Gwendeline (Switzerland)

  • July 2021

    “Famille Schneeberger”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    We had a great time with our 3 children: the swimming pool is beautiful, the food at the restaurant is trully excellent (everything is homemade )The spot is good because the surrounding is very quiet ( natural surrounding) but 15 minutes by car from a train station that allows you to visit The city of Firenze. The road to access agriturismo is quite narrow though, it is a country side lane. Also , the host and everybody is Helpful and friendly. The staff at the kitchen s’peaks fluently English and French. We recommend the place, our children could go around freely ( playground and swimming pool) which allowed us to relax

    Some improvement could be made for the cleaning , the place was relatively clean but we are very tidy people and thought this could have been better.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN

    9

  • guernou nadia (French Southern Territories)

  • August 2019

    “Le lieu et le cadre environnant sont magnifiques et paisibles Laccueil de Linda et de sa famille est exceptionnel Ils sont trs disponibles et accueillants il faut prvoir une voiture”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    un grand merci Linda et sa famille

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Dear Nadia, thanks very much for the beautiful review and for the time spent in writing it. I expect to have you and your family again in our farm next trip Linda

    9.7

  • Mr et mme Léonardis (Luxembourg)

  • July 2019

    “beau site, propriétaires charmants ,accueillants, bien calme, à recommander pour vacances reposantes et au contact de la nature..”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    logement typiquement toscan, agréable pour un retour aux sources.

    pas de negatif

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR

    8

(8)
8.5

July 2022

“We stayed as a family of five in the Nocciolo apartment for a week. Linda is very helpful, she is a great host and speaks perfectly English, also all the other staff members are very polite and helpful. Linda does everything to make you feel at home and she gives you an instant holiday feeling. During our stay if we had any questions we simply had to ask directly to Linda or via WhatsApp, which is handy as the domain is quite big. She answers immediately. The swimming pool is big and is in great condition (maintained daily) and also the furniture at the pool is of good quality, brand new! The pools light stay on till late in the night so we did enjoy a midnight swim under the stars! The location is perfect to visit Firenze/Siena/.... All our bedrooms (2) were equipped with ventilators to cope with the heat. The food at the restaurant was authentic and good price quality level. They do have sambuca!!! The cook took his time to explain the background of each dish, he speaks passionately about food. There was a pizza evening which was very authentic, we could witness the whole process of making the pizza's and they were delicious. The kids loved the pizza's. Our kids are quite noisy but we never received any remark or complaints which we highly appreciated. The view from the swimming pool to the valley is great, there are large trees under which you can sit and hide for the sun. Nice and fresh towels were foreseen for each guest. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. It's only a 20 min drive to Ruffina where you can find everything you need in the supermarket COOP. A great place to go with your kids”

N
Niels van Berlaer fra Belgium

July 2022

“Grande piscine et grande jardin Personnel tres agréable et poli Possibilité de manger sur place et d'utiliser le bnq”

A
Alex fra Belgium

June 2022

“Beautiful grounds, charming cottages, wonderful owner/host, peaceful”

U
Ute Miller fra United States

February 2022

“Al ristorante si mangia benissimo e lo staff è cordialissimo. Posto immerso nella natura, rustico, accogliente. Sono presenti dei giochi all'esterno per bambini.”

A
Antonio fra Italy

August 2021

“Zeer vriendelijk”

A
Akkoord fra Netherlands

July 2021

“We had a great time with our 3 children: the swimming pool is beautiful, the food at the restaurant is trully excellent (everything is homemade )The spot is good because the surrounding is very quiet ( natural surrounding) but 15 minutes by car from a train station that allows you to visit The city of Firenze. The road to access agriturismo is quite narrow though, it is a country side lane. Also , the host and everybody is Helpful and friendly. The staff at the kitchen s’peaks fluently English and French. We recommend the place, our children could go around freely ( playground and swimming pool) which allowed us to relax”

G
Gwendeline fra Switzerland

August 2019

“un grand merci Linda et sa famille”

g
guernou nadia fra French Southern Territories

July 2019

“logement typiquement toscan, agréable pour un retour aux sources.”

M
Mr et mme Léonardis fra Luxembourg