Details of guests reviews: Villa i nærheden Pistoia i Toscana, Serravalle Pistoiese


Serravalle Pistoiese 1176 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

8 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 8.6

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 7.8

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8.5

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 9

    Værdi for pengene

  • 8.3

    Rengøring

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.3

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (2)
Familie med ældre børn (3)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Aline BRUNAND de (France)

  • June 2018

    “excellent accueil. la propriétaire est très agréable et soucieuse de notre confort. elle n'hésite pas à donner des conseils de visites, et le dialogue est chaleureux. de plus elle parle français. les petits déjeuners sont très copieux, l'environnemen”

    8.2 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.

    uniquement le bourdonnement de l'autoroute.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • KULTURELT

    8.2

  • Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium)

  • August 2010

    “Very beautiful place, situated well. Many space.”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • KULTURELT

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar Thanks for your nice words they are always appreciated to improve and gratify our work. I am sorry we did not meet personally :-( .maybe next time. Thank you for coming and stay with us! Lisa

    9.7

  • A.D. Switzerland

  • March 2010

    “beautiful place, nice accomodation. ”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!

    too close from the high way, a bit noisy.

    Short distance from Florence and Pisa.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • ANDET

    8

  • Lyn and Laurie ACT Australia

  • September 2008

    “A pleasant stay. We spent two weeks at this place and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was great to be in a rural atmosphere but still be close to the motorway. Lisa was most helpfull and the home cooked meals were an added bonus also mixing with”

    0 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The great assistance with tours

    Lisa could not do enough especially in ensuring our tours of local attractions

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    FREMRAGENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • MAD OG VIN

    0

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “shabby farmhouse near Florence”

    6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    There was a pleasant courtyard to have breakfast, the pool was well situated on a panoramic hillside and the rooms ere not overpriced.

    The "yellow room" was separated from the adjoining room by only a thin door and ther was a lot of noise which made it difficult to sleep. There was an ongoing problem with the water supply to the room. The room itself was a bit shabby, the "typical tuscan" evening meal of sausage stew was really expensive for what it was,as were the hire of fishing rods. The farmhouse is chalming but it is not far from the motorway and there is a constant hum of traffic - not exactly tranquil. The pool is a bit cramped and is used by the family as well.

    If you do stay here do not book the "yellow room", eat out not at the farm because it is a rip off and bring your own fishing rods.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • ØKOTURISME

    Ejerens kommentar

    Ejerens kommentar We are sorry you do not like the food at the farm. Our home made meals are usually really appreciated. If you tell us when you were here we may have prepared something different from the typical ''salsicce e fagioli''. The lake is a private lake and it is not necessary you hire the rods from us. Price for hire the rod and enter for fishing is clearly written in the rooms and it is ab 8.00 euro. Why did not you tell us it seemed too expensive for you?

    6

  • Mike Head (United Kingdom)

  • July 2007

    “An excellent stay. We have thought of returning. Food and wine excellent. Setting magnificent.”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Setting, homemade food and wine.

    Access not that easy, but not a real problem

    Have a meal at the house.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • GRUPPER
    • AFSLAPNING

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2007

    “Good location for families with children”

    9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.

    There are steep stone stairs throughout the buildings, which might be a problem for very young children.

    Sign up for the wine tasting class. The owner is an excellent cook and the pairings of wine and food were very good. We bought several bottles of wine, but later wished that we had bought more.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • MAD OG VIN

    9

  • H. Armstrong (Italy)

  • October 2006

    “Fabulous weekend in the country!”

    0 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Wonderful hosts! Wonderful food! Wonderful estate! Wonderful weekend. GREAT Wine!!

    It was somewhat difficult to get to considering we did not have a car and we were limited to public transportation to get to the farm house.

    I was an American college student, studying abroad in Rome when I visited this place. After several fast paced trips to big cities, a weekend in the country was exactly what I was hoping for. The host family was so welcoming and helpful during both the planning of the trip and throughout our stay. Lisa was very helpful directing us to the farm, even giving us the phone number of a local taxi driver who picked us up from the train station. Our first day, we explored the farm and spent the bulk of the afternoon relaxing out by the lake. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner which was lovely, but a bit of a hike. Our second day, we went horse backriding through a local company that was recommended to us by Lisa. We traveled with a guide who showed us some beautiful areas of the countryside. That night we had dinner at the farm... it was one of the most memorable dinners of my life! We shared a table with a British couple and had a lengthy conversation about cultural differences between our countries and Italy. We shared several bottles of wine and devoured copious amounts of homemade pasta, DELICIOUS!! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend, and I would absolutely recommend this place to any traveler looking for a relaxing weekend in the Tuscan countryside. Truly a lovely establishment.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • SINGLER
    • AFSLAPNING

    0

(8)
8.6

June 2018

“gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.”

A
Aline BRUNAND de fra France

August 2010

“Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant”

D
Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium) fra

March 2010

“comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!”

A
A.D. Switzerland fra

July 2007

“Setting, homemade food and wine.”

M
Mike Head fra United Kingdom

May 2007

“The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.”

A
Anonymous fra United States