Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo i nærheden Perugia i Umbria, Bettona


Stuehuslejlighed
Straks booking
Bettona 828 tilslutter sig tilbudet 'Bog med ro' Mere info

11 Anmeldelser Ejendom

  • 7.4

    anmeldelser, samlet pointantal

  • 7.1

    Match beskrivelse

  • 7.3

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 7.1

    Værdi for pengene

  • 8.4

    Rengøring

  • 7.3

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 7.3

    Ejer / personale

Anmeldelserne er skrevet af turister, der har opholdt sig på hotellet

Alle kunder, der har anmeldt denne indkvartering beskriver deres personlige erfaringer, derfor repræsenterer alle anmeldelser som er indsendt online turisternes egen vurdering og udtrykker ikke 4tourism srl's mening overhovedet.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Modne par (3)
Familie med ældre børn (4)
Familie med småbørn (2)

Anmeldelser Medlemmer -

  • Denis BOUDIN de (France)

  • July 2018

    “pas d'air conditionné comme indiqué sur le site et accueil peu avenant”

    4.9 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    piscine très propre et site très beau

    mauvais accueil. la temperature de la chambre était étouffante quand nous somme arrivés et nous avons du réclamer des ventilateurs

    si vous souhaitez une vue magnifique et profiter de la piscine ( 10 min a pied en grimpant) avec un bon restaurant c'est un bon plan. Mais si vous souffrez de la chaleur et vous attendez à une prestation d’hôtel fuyez.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIGT

    Komfort / Wellness

    DåRLIGT

    Værdi for pengene

    DåRLIGT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIGT

    Ejer / personale

    DåRLIGT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • ANDET

    4.9

  • Nicolas (France)

  • August 2017

    “Gîte bien situé, dans une belle région, mais un peu décevant”

    5.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    L'emplacement de la résidence (à deux pas d'Assise et d'autres jolis villes et villages), la taille et l'agencement du logement (avec 2 salles de bain, un coin salon et une cuisine séparée), une grande piscine en accès libre

    Le bruit (le logement est en RDC, avec plusieurs appartements au-dessus), l'absence de climatisation (alors que l'été les températures montent jusqu'à 40). Pas de wifi dans le logement. Et pour accéder à la piscine, il vaut mieux prendre sa voiture car elle est assez éloignée du logement...

    Super région à visiter : le paysage est magnifique, avec ses collines parcourues de vignes et d'oliviers, et ne manquez pas Assise, Pérouse, Sienne, mais aussi les jolis villages perchés alentour : Trevi, Spoleto, etc.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Wellness

    DåRLIGT

    Værdi for pengene

    DåRLIGT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • KULTURELT

    5.6

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • August 2017

    “Beautiful location”

    6.6 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Excellent food in restaurant, lots of great walks around property, big pool with lots of room for all guests without seeming crowded.

    Accommodation was generally clean and functional but a little worn - plates chipped and not clean, staff not overly friendly, very slow service in restaurant on a Saturday night. Internet not available in accommodations only at main building.

    A great location to see Umbria, try local foods, and relax.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    DåRLIGT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    6.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2013

    “”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Appartement indépendant bien adapté pour 3 ou 4 adultes. Très bonne situation géographique entre Assise et Pérouse. Petit jardin permettant de prendre les repas à l'extérieur. Grand piscine très agréable.

    Equipement de cuisine limit

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • IKKE BRUGT

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • SINGLER
    • KULTURELT

    8

  • ROBERT JEAN PIERRE de DIJON (France)

  • June 2012

    “Très beau cadre, belle région, au centre de l'Ombrie avec peu de distance pour effectuer les principales visites touristiques.”

    7.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Bonne localisation géographique pour découvrir la magnifique province qu'est l'Ombrie

    Impossibilité de se connecter en WiFi à internet avec un mac Piscine"envahie" le week-end par des usagers ne faisant pas partie de la résidence. Des manques dans l'équipement ménager de la résidence, rien pour faire sécher le linge par exemple,peu de vaisselle, beaucoup de moustiques car il y a un point d'eau à proximité et manger dehors le soir est très difficile.

    Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant et malgré quelques petits inconvénients, nous y avons passé un très bon séjour.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • ØKOTURISME

    7.7

  • Simmons from Sandringham (Australia)

  • October 2009

    “We loved our stay, the location is perfect. The staff was wonderfull. The only area that lets it down is the restaurants. We thought the food was bland and very ordinary. We tried each restaurant but then went elsewhere for our evening meals. If ”

    9.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    FREMRAGENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    FREMRAGENDE

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    FREMRAGENDE

    Ejer / personale

    FREMRAGENDE

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • ØKOTURISME

    9.7

  • Marilyn Graham from Dollard-des-Ormeau (Canada)

  • September 2008

    “It was a little hard to find, but eventually we did arrive. Our room was average. We enjoyed the breakfasts and dinners which were available at the restaurant. This meant we didn't have to drive at night since the roads were very dark and narrow. ”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Pool area was lovely. View was spectacular and very near Assisi which was beautiful and very memorable visit.

    Not easy to find. Would have been helpful if there were more road signs as once we left the highway it was not easy to locate.

    Very quite. Lovely view and food though pricey was delicious. The pool area was lovely and the staff very friendly. Our son and his wife visited this year and enjoyed their stay.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • MODNE PAR
    • MAD OG VIN

    8

  • Irishman (Italy)

  • August 2007

    “Bel posto. Meglio le camere degli appartamenti!!”

    7.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Posizione, tranquillità e servizi!

    Pochi intrattenimenti serali, assenza di animazione.

    Anche se un po' più care, molto meglio le camere degli appartamenti: sono tenute meglio!

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • FREMRAGENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    7.7

  • Altro (Ireland)

  • April 2007

    “Beautiful, stunning location and authentic appartments. ”

    6.7 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    The food in the restaurant was very good.

    Internet description led me to expect a separate bedroom (it said 2 rooms). We had 1 room with a bathroom.

    Lunch on the terrace when we arrived was very tranquil and relaxing. Spoleto was a great town to visit, also Assisi.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIGT

    Komfort / Wellness

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Værdi for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMåBøRN
    • AFSLAPNING

    6.7

  • sabrina smith from tucson (United States)

  • March 2007

    “A beautiful, romantic place to relax and see Italy. ”

    8 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    We came during off season, so not alot of people and we didn't see much of the main area. Our apartment was great for us with a awesome view. We has some great homemade meal and enjoyed the wine.

    The first night we didn't have any heat and We have never been so cold. We sleep so close. I don't believe I've ever tried to be that close to my husband, so that could be a good thing. It was all taken care of the next day.

    This area has so much to do and see, so many little towns and beautiful areas we loved driving around and walking. There is a restaurant (I believe the only one) it was great. We almost didn't eat there, but the food was fantastic and great prices. Watching the Italians eating here was great fun to.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    GODT

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • UNGE PAR
    • AFSLAPNING

    8

  • Rosie (United Kingdom)

  • August 2006

    “Wonderful views across the plain to Asissi and Perugia. Peaceful and relaxing”

    8.3 Læs hele anmeldelsen

    Fantastic views, good sports facilities with a swimming pool and tennis courts. Walking around the grounds and the trim trail.Short walk from the village with several shops.

    none

    Great for visiting Asissi and Perugia. Travel on the escalators up to the main square in Perugia through the old town.

    Points tildelt

    Vurdering

    Frygtelig

    Dårligt

    Tilfredsstillende

    Godt

    Fremragende

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Wellness

    Værdi for pengene

    Rengøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Ejer / personale

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    GODT

    Komfort / Wellness

    GODT

    Værdi for pengene

    GODT

    Rengøring

    FREMRAGENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    GODT

    Ejer / personale

    GODT

    Internetforbindelse

    • INGEN

    Type af rejsende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED æLDRE BøRN
    • SPORTSLIG

    8.3

(11)
7.4

July 2013

“Appartement indépendant bien adapté pour 3 ou 4 adultes. Très bonne situation géographique entre Assise et Pérouse. Petit jardin permettant de prendre les repas à l'extérieur. Grand piscine très agréable. ”

A
Anonyme fra France

September 2008

“Pool area was lovely. View was spectacular and very near Assisi which was beautiful and very memorable visit.”

M
Marilyn Graham from Dollard-des-Ormeau (Canada) fra

March 2007

“We came during off season, so not alot of people and we didn't see much of the main area. Our apartment was great for us with a awesome view. We has some great homemade meal and enjoyed the wine.”

s
sabrina smith from tucson (United States) fra

August 2006

“Fantastic views, good sports facilities with a swimming pool and tennis courts. Walking around the grounds and the trim trail.Short walk from the village with several shops.”

R
Rosie fra United Kingdom